New here? Sign Up Have an account?

MI AMOR

Female (48) looking for Male Saskatoon, Saskatchewan, Canada

I am a hard working lady who likes to travel and have grown fond of vacationing in Mexico. I speak very little Spanish but would like to learn more Spanish. I would love to meet a Latino man who can teach more about his culture and language.

I am fun and adventurous and would like to find someone special to share my life with. Lets get to know one another ... you never know what it can lead to. I look forward to hearing from you ...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityNative American
National heritageCanadian
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsAmerican Idol and other singing competitions
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesLatin
Favorite artistsRomeo Santos is my favorite singer along with Prince Royce
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Travel, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryparasailing and ziplining

Views

Goal in lifeI am working to save money so that I can retire in Mexico or somewhere near the ocean

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI know what I don't want in a partner and that is someone boring and quiet. Other than that I am not that fussy. I am easy going and believe in giving people a chance. Good looks is always an asset.
On the first dateI would like to go to a movie or sit and have coffee or enjoy a good meal