New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking a nice Female easy going and like to enjoy life together and care for each other

Male (76) looking for Female Dundee, Florida, United States

Well educated, live alone my own place and very private with a nice pool to enjoy hot summers days, retired very lonely and desire to meet someone who is humorist, nice personality that we can love and care for each other. Like to go to Malls, Flea Markets, Parks, Beach and love the outdoor. I am very sincere Honest and do not like to play games. Lets communicate and meet, see what life has for us. Kisses I do not smoke and drink some light beer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildSlim
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesClassical, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Technical
HobbiesSports, Internet, Dancing, Family, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

My great timeRelaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo find someone that we respect, care, love each other and enjoy life together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor
Look for in a partnerBe lovely, humor, romantic and easy going like me Like to keep the house and the outdoor always in good shape.
On the first dateDepend of what the person likes, Ex. going to a nice restaurant, couple of drinks and talk about personal subjects.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys