New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Live,laugh and learn

I love to sing and write music.I am very outgoing.Get along with others,I am passionate about my career in acting and I am a great friend.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageIndian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesSelena, Double take, Friday,Next Friday and Friday after next
Music typesRap, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Latin, Reggae
Favorite artistsMelanie fiona,Pit bull,Selena,lil Wayne,Tyga and Drizzy Drake.
Reading selectionNews, Business, Comic, Health, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Political
Favorite booksAll Tyler Perry books and The Notebook.
Idea of funHanging out at the Movie Theater,Clubbing, Occasionally drinking,Dinner and exploring new places.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnersomeone who is understanding and very respectful.
On the first dateI never tell,but wait and find out.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking