New here? Sign Up Have an account?

love

ok im a america woman and im 21 years old

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlesales rep

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesReality shows
Favorite TV showsBasketball wives
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesBaps and baps
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises, Latin, Soul
Favorite artistsPrince royce and whitney houston
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksJust the world history book
Idea of funSex
HobbiesInternet, Dancing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timePartying, Staying at home
Always wanted to tryEat pussy and ass at the sametime.

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to live life to its fulliest

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSexy woman that just loves sex and lets me eat and suck her pussy when ever i want to.
On the first dateI would see what she likes and then ill take her were ever she wants to go and do what i love and thats suck her pussy and ass.