New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sometimes less is more

Stubborn respectful family oriented goofy. Love kids. hardworking loyal..anything else you wanna know just ask

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMunicipal / Law Enforcement
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlehomeland security officer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsMartin lawrence family guy living single..
Favorite moviesSet it off. Selena. Finding nemo. Goodfellas
Favorite artistsAdele. kem. Don omar .wisin y yindel. Pink
Favorite booksA child called it.
Idea of funAnything different. Outside activities. Sitting n relaxing wit family
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Shopping

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone whose respectful considerate easy going. Fun intellectual and open for anything new