New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for my soul mate

Im 44 i have been married.. Have two grown children.. Im looking for a man to be good to me, and spend time with.looks are not important its his heart thats important to me.without a good heart then what else is there? Im nothing pretty to look at but im honest. And respectful, not a gamer, or cheater...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI like motorcycles, love the sound of harleys,love to ride any kind i dont drive them or own them
RidesWhenever I can
RidesJust around town
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height163 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLips
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job Titleavon represenative

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like everybody loves raymond, heart of dixie,simpsons, george lopez,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI like hung over 2, jack and jill,a walk in the clouds, any movie i can watch if i have that special someone curled up with me...
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Blues, Latin, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI can listen to all different kinds of music...
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Computers, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Music, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science
Favorite booksI used to read anything i could get my hands on, now not so much...
Idea of funI like to.go to the movies, out to dinner, i like the mountains,and long walks on the beach, laying underneath the stars..
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to try dating someone spanish, i.hear they know how to treat their women ..i dont care how you look because i look for whats on the inside, your hert is important to me...i just want to find someone to love me for me.because thats all i have to offer..im good hearted, kind and faithful, i think of my man before i think of myself..

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better person, i hope to find my soulmate and live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerMy partner doesnt have to be rich, or beautiful..just to have enough of both to be comfortable.. I want my partner to respect and love me, no games or cheaters, life is to short for that..most important not be a woman beater , i need someone to treat me right and ill treat him right as well..im good hearted, and i treat ppl with respect
On the first dateI think a first date would be nice to go to dinner, somewhere we could talk and get to know each other see if we click..

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking